Quick Links



Sign Up to our
Updates & Specials

Register Now

Officials
Visitors'
Guide

Request a copy or download


Contact Details

Visitors Centre: Cnr Alma and Nolan Streets, Maryborough VIC 3465. Phone: 03 5460 4511. visitorinfo@cgoldshire.vic.gov.au

  

Latest News

September 2015 Events

Joel Chadwick - Monday, August 31, 2015

September 2015 Events

There is plenty to see and do in the Central Goldfields Shire

this September.  Download the events calendar.

August 2015 Events

Joel Chadwick - Friday, July 31, 2015

 

There is plenty to see and do in the Central Goldfields this August. Download the What's On calendar here:

Whats on August 2015

 

The Contrabandista and Cavalleria Rusticana

Joel Chadwick - Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Pop into the Dunolly Town Hall this Saturday night for a great show:

Highview College presents - Sheer-Luck Holmes Musical

Joel Chadwick - Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Highview Musical - Sheer-Luck  Holmes

NAIDOC Week

Joel Chadwick - Thursday, June 18, 2015

NAIDOC Activities at the Hub check it out

NAIDOC Week 2015

Whats on 2015

Joel Chadwick - Monday, June 01, 2015

Whats on June 2015

Check out Whats on in the Central Goldfields Shire during June 2015.

Check out Whats on in May 2015

Joel Chadwick - Sunday, May 03, 2015

 

Check out What's on in the Central Goldfields Shire during May 2015

Whats on in May 2015

Three Well Known Australians Touring Australia

Joel Chadwick - Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Three Well-Known Australians Touring Australia

Check out the new display at the Resource Centre in Maryborough for all of April.

Whats On April 2015

Joel Chadwick - Monday, April 06, 2015

 

Check out Whats on in the Central Goldfields Shire

during April 2015.

Whats on April 2015

 

The Black Velvet Trio at London House

Joel Chadwick - Wednesday, March 18, 2015

The Black Velvet Trio will play its "Old, Blue and Sentimental" Programme on Sunday 29th March from 12-30 to 4-00pm at London House and Bryce's Bistrot in Talbot.

Cool, laid back and romantic music, presented by musicians who feel and love it - like sipping a Black Velvet with the love of your life!


Blog Details

Recent Posts



 

Tags


Archive